Team

Ein
starkes
Team

Unser Spezialisten-Team steht Ihnen selbstverständlich mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Christian Vornhagen
Geschäftsführer: Vornhagen/WDV/CH

Christian Vornhagen

T04446 988366-0
M0175 4163243
F04446 988366-90
@info@vornhagen-gmbh.de

Lena Vornhagen
Kaufmännische Angestellte

Lena Vornhagen

T04446 988366-0
F04446 988366-90
@info@vornhagen-gmbh.de

Denis Nienaber
Disponent

Denis Nienaber

T04446 988366-30
F04446 988366-90
@d.nienaber@vornhagen-gmbh.de

Petra Fischer
Kaufmännische Angestellte

Petra Fischer

T04446 988366-20
F04446 988366-90
@p.fischer@vornhagen-gmbh.de

Angelika Averbeck
Kaufmännische Angestellte

Angelika Averbeck

T04446 988366-11
F04446 988366-90
@a.averbeck@vornhagen-gmbh.de

Silvia Seeger
Buchhaltung

Silvia Seeger

T04446 988366-10
F04446 988366-90
@s.seeger@vornhagen-gmbh.de


Henning Eckhoff
Geschäftsführer

Henning Eckhoff

T04446 988366-80
F04446 988366-67
@h.eckhoff@bakumer-agrarservice.de

Mareike Rohe
Kaufmännische Angestellte

Mareike Rohe

T04446 988366-40
F04446 988366-67
@m.rohe@vornhagen-gmbh.de